Team Meeting

Our People

We Dream About Hockey All Day

 

CLUB PATRON

Carla Jago

EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT
Ben Kirk
president@centralhockey.org

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Nigel Pinto
vice-president@centralhockey.org

TREASURER
Andrew Brick
treasurer@centralhockey.org

SECRETARY
Bernard Williams
secretary@centralhockey.org

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Vice President: Trina Dooley

Vice President: Shane Crossman

Men's Coordinator: Jeremy Kidson

men@centralhockey.org

Women's Coordinator: Samantha Layton

women@centralhockey.org


Boys Coordinator: Kieran Sloan

boys@centralhockey.org


Girls Coordinator: Kelly Savage

girls@centralhockey.org


Hook Into Hockey: Yuri Arnould

hookin2hockey@centralhockey.org

Communications Director: Kylie Parsons

central@centralhockey.org


Coach & Player Development Committee Director: Peter Shands

central@centralhockey.org

CLUB CAPTAINS:

Men's Club Captain

Tim Black

central@centralhockey.org

Women's Club Captain

Penny Woolford

central@centralhockey.org

 

For more information please contact us